Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day *
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ee Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
Independence Day *
Wednesday, February 24
ee Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
ee Flag
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 04
ee Flag
May Day (observed)
Friday, April 30
ee Flag

May

Whitsunday/Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
ee Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Victory Day *
Wednesday, June 23
ee Flag
Midsummer Day
Thursday, June 24
ee Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Day of Restoration of Independence
Friday, August 20
ee Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (observed)/ Eve*
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
ee Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
ee Flag
Boxing Day (observed)
Monday, December 27
ee Flag
New Year's Day (observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
ee Flag