Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day *
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ee Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (observed)
Monday, February 25
ee Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
ee Flag
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21
ee Flag

May

May Day
Wednesday, May 01
ee Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Whitsunday/Pentecost
Sunday, June 09
ee Flag
Victory Day (observed)
Friday, June 21
ee Flag
Midsummer Day
Monday, June 24
ee Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Day of Restoration of Independence
Tuesday, August 20
ee Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve*
Tuesday, December 24
ee Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ee Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
ee Flag